Director's Office
Division I - Entomology
Division II - Plant Pathology
Division III - Weed Science

IWEP (Institute of Weed Science, Entomology, and Plant Pathology) Faculty, REPS, and Admin Staff were awarded on CAFS (College of Agriculture and Food Science) Recognition Day last March 5, 2020. The awardees were Dr. Barbara L. Caoili, Dr. Christian Joseph R. Cumagun, and Dr. Juanito V. Bariuan for Faculty, Priscilla M. Barcial for REPS, Lyris Marcella S. Reyes, Ramon R. Cortez, and Lucila Q. Toledo for Admin Staff, and IWEP Pest Clinic and Diagnostic Laboratory Team.

Dr. Barbara L. Caoili and Dr. Christian Joseph R. Cumagun were recognized for their 15 years in service. Priscilla M. Barcial was awarded for serving 40 years in the University. Lyris Marcella S. Reyes was awarded outstanding Admin Staff of CAFS. IWEP Pest Clinic and Diagnostic Laboratory Team were awarded as the most outstanding extension team of CAFS. And lastly, Dr. Juanito V. Bariuan, Ramon R. Cortez and Lucila Q. Toledo were awarded for their service as retirees from IWEP.